Page 2 of 2

Re: Alex Singleton...

Posted: Tue Nov 23, 2021 4:49 pm
by gtapp
Hawks86 wrote:
Mon Nov 22, 2021 11:30 am
I think he'll be playing for someone else next season.
Vikings???????

Re: Alex Singleton...

Posted: Wed Nov 24, 2021 9:49 am
by RickRund
gtapp wrote:
Tue Nov 23, 2021 4:49 pm
Hawks86 wrote:
Mon Nov 22, 2021 11:30 am
I think he'll be playing for someone else next season.
Vikings???????
You had to be happy about them beating the Packers...

Re: Alex Singleton...

Posted: Sun Nov 28, 2021 3:12 pm
by RickRund
Alex has been pretty busy midway through the game...

Re: Alex Singleton...

Posted: Sun Nov 28, 2021 3:23 pm
by RickRund
Busy day today...

12 total tackles, 8 solo, 3 TFL and 1 Pass Deflected...

Re: Alex Singleton...

Posted: Mon Nov 29, 2021 9:40 pm
by autocat
It seems like they are trying to replace him, it’s not working, they give up big play when he comes out

Most consistent defender they have and their offense can’t find the end zone, might be best he signs a 2-3 year deal with another team next year that wins more often

Re: Alex Singleton...

Posted: Sun Dec 05, 2021 9:34 pm
by RickRund
Alex was no 2 in the stat sheets today.

8 total tackles with 4 solo...

Re: Alex Singleton...

Posted: Thu Dec 23, 2021 11:17 am
by RickRund
Had a good game, 8 total with 4 solo...

Re: Alex Singleton...

Posted: Sun Dec 26, 2021 3:12 pm
by RickRund
Alex had a good day. 8 total with 6 solo and had a 29 yard INT return...

They must have updated,.... He had 12 total with 10 solo... And a PD...

Re: Alex Singleton...

Posted: Sun Jan 02, 2022 6:15 pm
by RickRund
Eags get a close win. Alex picked up 8 total, 4 solo tackles with QB hit...

Re: Alex Singleton...

Posted: Sun Jan 09, 2022 1:33 pm
by RickRund
Looks like no Alex yesterday. Covid protocol or injury?

Re: Alex Singleton...

Posted: Fri Jan 14, 2022 10:31 am
by CatBot
RickRund wrote:
Sun Jan 09, 2022 1:33 pm
Looks like no Alex yesterday. Covid protocol or injury?
Covid. Should play this weekend.

Re: Alex Singleton...

Posted: Sun Jan 16, 2022 2:57 pm
by rollo_tumasi
Just sacked Tom Brady…

Re: Alex Singleton...

Posted: Sun Jan 16, 2022 3:34 pm
by RickRund
A VERY busy day today...

16 total tackles w/10 solo. 1 sack, 1 QB hit and 4 tackles for loss. Good job Alex...

Re: Alex Singleton...

Posted: Mon Jan 17, 2022 12:07 am
by TomCat88
RickRund wrote:
Sun Jan 16, 2022 3:34 pm
A VERY busy day today...

16 total tackles w/10 solo. 1 sack, 1 QB hit and 4 tackles for loss. Good job Alex...
Huge game. Seems to be continuing to get better.